View previous topic :: View next topic  
Mabsvoxx
Private First Class

re: Mabsvoxx 60 bard

Hi everyone,

i have just submitted an application today.
so i am presenting a bit myself in this post.

i am french but currently living in Switzerland, i am working as a software Engineer.
i am 34, dang, i am getting old, i started playing EQ when i was 16.

i started on P99 recently, june 2019.
On live i was playing on Mithaniel Marr, i had an druid 60 , and a war 65, i was raiding with my war in a European guild called Illumanati (http://www.theillumanati.com/) we were raiding 3/4 time a weeks. the raiding experience i have is mainly in PoP, so all this classic raid like Wtov and NTov is new to me, i look forward to be able to attend these raids.
i left EQ the day Omen of War was release.
then i started my hard core raiding journey with Everquest 2, Vanguard and finally Rift. and then burned out after all this years i quitted MMO 6? 7? years ago, i don t remember exactly.
so now i am back in a more casual(even if my GF say it still to much! ) play style.

During my Vanguard/rift time i was a bit famous (haha) for developing a combat Log parser for those game. It was called Xanadu Log Parser (Xanadu was my guild at that time)

i would like to join you rank in order to tackle high level raid content that even on live i did not experience, and as well group content to have fun in seb/kael/hole/etc... in a friendly and mature environment, that i always encountered when grouping with people from AG.

My other hobby that take most of my time outside EQ is badminton, i play in a team and i do competion on many weekend (more or less 2 per month except summer)

Let me know if you have question.

I look forward to catch you in game.

Posts from:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Azure Guard Forum Index -> Introductions All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum